FastLane Aquatics - Learn to Swim Classes Melbourne

  HOME
  OUR PROGRAM
  LEARN TO SWIM
    Keysborough
    Berwick
    Brighton
  SQUADS
  SCHOOL PROGRAMS
  SHOP
  EMPLOYMENT
  LINKS
  CONTACT US



Term Dates Fastlane Aquatics

2016 Calendars:

Keysborough (pdf)
Berwick (pdf)
Brighton
(pdf)

Keysborough

TERM 1 2016
Tuesday 2nd Feb-22nd Mar
(8 Weeks)

Friday 29th Jan-18th Mar
(8 Weeks)

TERM 2 2016
Tuesday 12th Apr-21st Jun
(11 Weeks)
Friday 15th Apr-24th Jun
(11 Weeks)

TERM 3 2016
Tuesday 12th Jul-13th Sept (10 Weeks)

Friday 15th Jul-16th Sept
(10 Weeks)

TERM 4 2016
Tuesday 4th Oct-13th Dec
(10 Weeks)
Friday 7th Oct-16th Dec
(11 Weeks)


Berwick

TERM 1 2016
Monday 1st Feb-21st Mar
(7 Weeks)
Wednesday 27th Jan-23rd Mar (9 Weeks)
Thursday 28th Jan-24th Mar
(9 Weeks)

TERM 2 2016
Monday 11th Apr-20th Jun
(9 Weeks)
Wednesday 13th Apr-22nd Jun (11 Weeks)
Thursday 14th Apr-23rd Jun (11 Weeks)

TERM 3 2016
Monday 11th Jul-12th Sept
(10 Weeks)
Wednesday 13th Jul-14th Sept (10 Weeks)
Thursday 14th Jul-15th Sept (10 Weeks)

TERM 4 2016
Monday 3rd Oct-12th Dec
(11 Weeks)
Wednesday 5th Oct-14th Dec (11 Weeks)
Thursday 6th Oct-15th Dec
(11 Weeks)

Brighton

TERM 1 2016
Monday 1st Feb-21st Mar
(7 Weeks)
Wednesday 27th Jan-23rd Mar
(9 Weeks)
Thursday 28th Jan-24th Mar
(9 Weeks)

TERM 2 2016
Monday 11th Apr-20th Jun
(9 Weeks)
Wednesday 13th Apr-22nd Jun
(11 Weeks)
Thursday 14th Apr-23rd

TERM 3 2016
Monday 11th Jul-12th Sept
(10 Weeks)
Wednesday 13th Jul-14th Sept
(10 Weeks)
Thursday 14th Jul-15th Sept
(10 Weeks)

TERM 4 2016
Monday 3rd Oct-12th Dec
(11 Weeks)
Wednesday 5th Oct-14th Dec

Learn to swim class - boy learning how to swim


Happy Children Learning to Swim at FastLane Aquatics Melbourne


Learn to Swim at Keysborough Fastlane Aquatics
Learn to Swim at Berwick Fastlane Aquatics
Learn to Swim at Brighton Fastlane Aquatics


Learn to Swim and Squad Programs

Learn to swim classes with Fastlane Aquatics emphasise skill and development in ALL the five competitive swimming strokes and concentrate on correct technique.

We have Swimming Lessons For children aged 3 years and over at 3 Locations across the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne.

Our learn to swim classes and swim school programs are available at Keysborough, Berwick and Brighton.

We teach skills that have an impact on children for the rest of their lives. The social and safety aspects are catered for, all within a friendly and happy environment.

It's about seeing children smile when they finally achieve a new skill and move onto a new level. This being provided in a fun and relaxing learning environment with total care for each individual's needs.

Friendly Staff and Kids at Swimming Classes Melbourne

Fastlane Aquatics is located in the South Eastern suburbs of Melbourne with children attending swimming classes from the following surrounding suburbs: Springvale, Dandenong, Aspendale, The Keys, Hidden Grove, Crystal Waters, Somerfield, Dandenong, Dandenong North, Eumemmerring, Harrisfield, Noble Park, Parkmore, Sandown Park,Springvale South, and Waterways
Fastlane Aquatics



Waterlions Swimming Club Fastlane Aquatics - Swimming Lessons Melbourne